Time does not Exist

(Actually, this has not been literally posted by Shamcher, but by me, Carol Sill. I thought it better to list as posted by Shamcher, as he is the author of most of these entries.)

In posting these archival letters and articles to the blog, I find that I am reminded of Shamcher’s words on the mystery of TIME. When I checked in preview mode, somehow the post dates were listed as occurring on January 1, 1970, and I couldn’t seem to change that. What is funny is that the documents were written before and after 1970, but Shamcher himself passed away in 1980. Now in 2005, almost 2006, I post his work for others to find. A two-way time capsule.

(Click here for a random post from somewhere else in this blog.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

